Well, I did it.

I beat my third Zelda game! I can’t say that Wind Waker was my favorite, but it definitely had the best ending. I’m not going to elaborate due to spoilers, but it was really cool. It was also nice to see Ganondorf have some more character development, and even be a little bit of a sympathetic character. I was kind of underwhelmed by the final boss fight (it only took me about five minutes), but other than it being short, it was still one of the better bosses in the game. Well, I should probably  get ready for bed, but I thought you would like to know my accomplishment. Minish Cap and Twilight Princess are up next!

img_6677

Leave a Reply

